Contact Us

Our Location

St. Athanasius School

2510 Ashland Avenue

Evanston, Illinois 60201


Email our office:
jberg@saintas.net
Phone: (847) 864-2650


Driving Directions: You can access St. Athanasius School off of Lake Shore Drive or Green Bay Road. Map it >


Our Staff Directory


Pastor

Fr. Hernan Cuevas

parishoffice@saintasparish.org


Principal

Carol McClay

cmcclay@saintas.net         


Assistant Principal

Mary Quish

mquish@saintas.net


Parish Operations

Kelly Fierro

businessoffice@saintasparish.org


Communications Coordinator

Extended Day

Judy Berg

jberg@saintas.net


Junior Kindergarten

Kelly Ryan

kryan@saintas.net


Kindergarten

Colleen Corrigan   

ccorrigan@saintas.net

    

Unit A (Grades 1 & 2)

Carly Bertz       

cbertz@saintas.net


Robert Lee

rlee@saintas.net


Nikmarie Karpenski

nkarpenski@saintas.net


Unit B (Grades 3 & 4)

Sarah Bollam 

sbollam@saintas.net

 

Kelli Handel

khandel@saintas.net


Laura Miller

lmiller@saintas.net


Colleen O’Mara

cquirk@saintas.net


Unit C (Grades 5 & 6)

Marsha Byrne

mbyrne@saintas.net


Deborah Johnson

djohnson@saintas.net


Stephanie Johnson

sjohnson@saintas.net


Jack Speth

jspeth@saintas.net

 

Unit D (Grades 7 & 8)

Nick Cannariato

ncannariato@saintas.net


George Gutierrez

ggutierrez@saintas.net


Mary Vitaioli

mvitaioli@saintas.net


Cathy Zyra

czyra@saintas.net


Learning Specialists

Nancy Everson

nveverson@saintas.net


Dena Canmann

dcanmann@saintas.net


Art Instructor

Mary Ryter

mryter@saintas.net


Spanish Instructor & Music Director

Beth Delorit Maldonado

bdelorit@saintas.net


Physical Education

Jeff Bolle

jbolle@saintas.net


French Instructor

Laura Miller

lmiller@saintas.net


Choir Director

Emma Tuminello McLean         

etuminello@saintas.net


Kindergarten Aide

Stephanie Kelly

skelly@saintas.net


Unit A Aides

Suzanne Amberg        

samberg@saintas.net


Diane Burke

dburke@saintas.net


Donna Consolo

dconsolo@saintas.net


Early Childhood Aides

Barb Kucera        

bkucera@saintas.net


Mary Lou Muench

mmuench@saintas.net


Shari Suennen

ssuennen@saintas.net


Athletic Director

Dawn Betz                                                            

dbetz@saintas.net


Coaches

Contact our Communications Coordinator, Judy Berg


Recess Retreat

Sarah Bollam

sbollam@saintas.net


Colleen O’ Mara

cquirk@saintas.net


Service Committee

Marsha Byrne

mbyrne@saintas.net


Student Council

Marsha Byrne

mbyrne@saintas.net


Stephanie Johnson

sjohnson@saintas.net


Ecology Club

Kelli Handel

khandel@saintas.net


School Nurse

Donna Iglar

diglar@saintas.net


Maintenance & Facilities

Jose Moreno

jmoreno@saintas.net

 

Parish Business Manager

Kelly Fierro

businessoffice@saintasparish.org


Finance Assistant

Faye Marrible

financeassistant@saintasparish.org


School Liturgies

Margaret Waldron

saintasfamilyprogram@gmail.com


Parish Secretary

parishoffice@saintasparish.org


Parish Communications Coordinator

Jean Lauri

communications@saintasparish.org


Parish Youth Minister

youthministry@saintasparish.org


Parish Coordinator of Music

Chris Skrable

music@saintasparish.org



School Map
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.